cricwhiz fantacy cricket logo
fantacy cricket google play
fantacy cricket app store

CricWhiz introduces new experience-points system

published at April 12, 2022


Because we wanted to acknowledge our most consistent users. Ever since we launched, its YOU, the loyal users of CricWhiz who have kept us going. We have come a long way, added many new features in our app and crossed the benchmark of 200,000 downloads from play store recently. All of this has been possible because of our fantastic user base who keep coming back to our platform. Hence, we thought it is high time that we acknowledged their contribution by rewarding them with badges, which will be visible with their name and of course in their profile which can be now accessed directly from the leaderboard.

There will be four badges to start with: Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. A user will have to hoard experience points to upgrade their badges from bronze to silver, silver to gold and so on. Points range for each of the badges is given below:

BadgePoint range (XP)

How to earn XP:

It’s simple: Just keep playing the fantasy and prediction game.

10 XPSubmit a fantasy team
10 XPSubmit all 5 predictions in a contest
100 XPSubmit 10 consecutive Fantasy teams
1000 XPSubmit 50 consecutive Fantasy teams
2000 XPSubmit 100 consecutive Fantasy teams

So, what are you waiting for? It’s a nice friendly way to earn some bragging rights over your friends. Play fantasy cricket on CricWhiz and enjoy like never before; because CricWhiz is fun. Happy fantasy!

more articles...